Read Our Reviews From Around The Web

We Maintain Near-Perfect Scores
Across All Major Review Websites.

Google logo
Facebook logo
Yelp logo
Angies List logo
Home Advisor logo
Houzz logo
Guild Quality logo
  • Avatar
    Michael O’Neil
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    I hired Solid State Construction to reside my house with James Hardie boards. They did a wicked good job. They took their time and did everything right. We are completely satisfied with the outcome.
  • Avatar
    J. Scott Goudie
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Just completed the re-siding of our house with Hardy Plank siding, as well as installation of a sliding glass door out to our deck. Very pleased with final outcome. Crew repaired several areas of rot which were exposed upon removal of old 40+ year old siding.
  • Avatar
    John Halloran
    ★★★★★
    a day ago

    Solid State recently installed James Hardie siding on my 55 year old house. The transformation is amazing. The house looks brand new.Company representatives and the Project Manager did a great job of keeping me informed during the project and the work crew did a great job cleaning up at the end. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Hamish Allen
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Solid State installed new Hardie Plank siding & ProVia windows for our house. Their team was professional and the quality of their work was very good. We would recommend them highly for house renovation projects.Service: Window installation
  • Avatar
    Piyum Samaraweera
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    We used Solid State to reside our home. From sales through installation, the team was professional, courteous, and timely. The team was happy to answer our questions. Moreover, our house came out fantastic, and what was an eyesore now looks great!
  • Avatar
    Maureen Calder
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    We recently contracted Solid State Construction Company to replace our roof, and we could not be more pleased. The quality of their work was excellent, and the project was finished in a timely manner. Lisa Wyn, one of their team members, communicated with us from start to finish. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar
    Joseph Luman
    ★★★★
    4 months ago

    The customer service rep for our job was very good.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar
    Steve Curry
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Solid State installed my Hardie Siding and its beautiful and professionally installed. Jeff was easy to work with and very accommodating. They also did two sets of stairs which are also awesome and professionally installed. This was on a newly constructed home. Quality materials and quality only workmanship which is not easy to find these days.
  • Avatar
    Robert Lough (Bobby)
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Solid State Construction installed a new roof on our house. They had wonderful communication and we felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. I will be contacting them again in the future for future jobs.
  • Avatar
    Emerson Grant
    ★★★★
    a month ago

    Replaced the roof, chimney flashing and gutters.Reframe 179LF Soffit and Subfascia.Nicely done.The installation of the GAF Timberline shingles, ridge vent and trim gives the house great curb appeal.Replacing all outside corners with white PVC produces a super look.
  • Avatar
    John McDonough
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Solid state construction was a pleasure to work with from quote to completion of the siding/gutters we were extremely pleased with the final product! We would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Ted Olsson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Solid State Construction completed a new cedar shingle siding and new trim project on our home with excellent quality, on time and as contracted. They were also a pleasure to work with, providing the best customer service we have encountered with any contractor we have used. We highly recommend Solid State Construction!
  • Avatar
    Colleen Powers
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I hired Solid State Construction to replace 15 windows in late February. Very clean and efficient. I was impressed by the care they took to make sure any and all debris was removed before they left the second day. Very satisfied with their work. I would hire them again.
  • Avatar
    Kin Wong
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Solid State is a top notch company. They redid our deck and it cam out amazing. They were very professional and very respectful of your time and your home. I would recommend Solid state to all my friends and family
  • Avatar
    Jennifer McGoldrick
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We recently hired Solid State construction to side our house with Hardy plank and we couldn’t be happier with the service and total job. Many people have stopped to compliment us on our beautiful siding. We would definitely recommend Solid State!
  • Avatar
    Fred Mayer
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Solid State Construction replaced the roofing on my Colonial with attached family room and 2 car garage Premium GAF materials were used and the workmanship was very good. Cleanup left no nails are material behind. They were the only contractor to inspect my attic for proper ventilation. They recommened Provo vents and installed them;
  • Avatar
    bruce shick
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Solid State was knowledgeable and candid. They delivered everything they promised. The two projects (roofing/skylights and windows) they did for us were both completed on schedule.Most of all, they are a contractor you can trust. We will use them again.
  • Avatar
    Kristina Preman
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Very thorough in explaining project ahead of time and great quality of work (roof replacement).

 

 

Leave Review